COMMERCIAL AGENCY FOR FACTORIES

AGRO’NOVAE has chosen to work on products directly from the factories of its clients under an exclusive business agreement for entire countries. This guarantees its industrialists exclusive representation on a territory (France or Export) and for distributors, wholesalers or retailers, a sole, direct contact with manufacturers to optimize the sales flows permanently (sales monitoring, technical solutions, quality monitoring, EDI ordering process, financial monitoring,…etc.).

bpifranceFédération nationales des agents commerciauxTerralia

Yves Faure Dirigeant Agronovae

Yves Faure
CEO

more than just a Profession:
A Passion

AGRO’NOVAE is a trading firm and our team illustrates this with reason and passion. Ours is a unique and complex profession: marketing the products of its industrialists according to their objectives! The initial meaning of marketing: listening attentively to the market and stakeholders, analysing and defining a strategy, negotiating and convincing in win-win partnerships, selling sustainably by adapting to market evolution…and reaching the goals we have set ourselves

« Ut in omnibus Deus glorificetur »

Les etapes métier Agronovae

1986-2016: EXPERTISE GAINED IN 30 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

A trading company is not built in a day or a year. Created in 1986 by its founder-manager Yves FAURE, AGRO’NOVAE went through a humble and laborious apprenticeship, with its successive successes and failures, learning all the time and reaching the long-term goals it had set itself. As a firm with a human dimension rather than solely capital interests, it has managed to exist and last by believing in its quality goals and rising to challenge

A CONSISTENT AND COMPETENT TEAM

The agency is a team of men and women, professionals with sales, administrative, accountancy or financial skills. A cohesive, supportive and multi-purpose team which loves its job and the taste of challenge: trading and reaching the goals set by its industrial clients.

Agronovae Team

A SELECTION OF PREMIUM PRODUCTS

Specialized in grocery and breakfast products, the team made the choice to have only Premium Products in its portfolio: high tasting quality and presentation, safety approved, high commercial and financial added value for retailers. Markets operated by the agency are durable and adaptable to economic conditions and profitable for industrials!

EPV

TRUSTED BY GRAT BRANDS

For a French or foreign agrifood industrialist, to entrust the marketing of one of the products in its brands to the team at AGRO’NOVAE, under an exclusive and revocable business agreement for one or several countries, guarantees total implication: thanks to our knowledge of these territories, the main actors of distribution and with a remuneration indexed on the results.

Marques Agronovae

PRESENT ON THE DOMESTIC AND EXPORT MARKETS

In France AGRO’NOVAE covers the whole country with our sales managers assisted by a team of 25 sales agents ensuring a close relationship with local sales points in their respective geographical areas. On an international scale, regular visits to “key accounts”, phone meetings and communications from bilingual sales assistants, supported by a team of local sales agents, make it possible to export food specialities under business agreement to more than 20 countries over the 5 continents.

Logo F.N.A.C.

Hervé Monchicourt,
Sales manager France

Herve-Monchicourt-Agro-Novae-Developpement

Donatien Monod,
Export sales manager

Donatien-Monod-Agro-Novae-Developpement

CONTACT US

Envoyez-nous un mail

NEWS

Actualité Agronovae

Nouveau site internet

Agro'Novae Développement à l'heure du world web wide !Nous…

AGRONOVAE Agence commerciale et marketing agroalimentaire

UNE AGENCE COMMERCIALE D’USINES

AGRO’NOVAE a choisi de travailler sous mandat exclusif pour des pays entiers, des produits directement issus des usines de ses mandants. C’est l’assurance pour ses industriels d’une représentation exclusive sur un territoire (France ou Export) et pour les distributeurs, grossistes ou détaillants, d’avoir un interlocuteur unique, en contact direct avec les fabricants pour une optimisation permanente des flux commerciaux (suivi commercial, technique, qualité, financier, passation des commandes en EDI…etc).

bpifranceFédération nationales des agents commerciauxTerralia

Yves Faure Dirigeant Agronovae

Yves Faure
Dirigeant

Un métier…
une passion

AGRO’NOVAE est une maison de commerce et son équipe le dit avec raison et passion. Son métier est unique et complexe : mettre en marché les produits de ses industriels selon leurs objectifs ! Du marketing au sens premier du terme : écouter attentivement les marchés et ses acteurs, analyser et définir une stratégie, négocier et convaincre en partenariat gagnant-gagnant, vendre de manière pérenne en s’adaptant aux évolutions des marchés…. et atteindre les objectifs fixés.

« Ut in omnibus Deus glorificetur »

Les etapes métier Agronovae

1986-2016 UN SAVOIR-FAIRE ACQUIS EN 30 ANS D’EXPÉRIENCE

Une maison de commerce ne se construit pas en un jour ou une année. Créée en 1986 par son fondateur et dirigeant Yves FAURE, AGRO’NOVAE a fait ses «gammes» par un apprentissage humble et laborieux, enchainant succès et échecs : mais toujours en apprenant et en atteignant les objectifs de long-terme fixés. Entreprise de personnes plus que de capitaux, elle a su être et durer : croire en ses objectifs de qualité et oser ses challenges.

UNE ÉQUIPE HOMOGÈNE ET COMPÉTENTE

L’agence est une équipe d’hommes et de femmes ; professionnels maîtrisant chacun une technique commerciale, administrative, comptable ou financière. Elle est homogène, solidaire, polyvalente, aimant son métier et le goût du challenge : faire du commerce et atteindre les objectifs fixés par ses mandants industriels.

L'équipe Agronovae

DES PRODUITS PREMIUM À FORTE VALEUR AJOUTÉE

Spécialisée en épicerie alimentaire et produits du petit-déjeuner, l’équipe d’AGRO’NOVAE a fait le choix de n’avoir dans son portefeuille que des produits «Premium» en qualité gustative, présentation, sécurité alimentaire : à forte Valeur Ajoutée commerciale et financière pour les distributeurs, grossistes et détaillants. les marchés travaillés par l’agence sont durables, adaptables aux conjonctures économiques et rentables pour les industriels s’y positionnant.

EPV

LA CONFIANCE DE BELLES MARQUES

Pour un industriel de l’agroalimentaire, français ou étranger, confier pour un ou plusieurs pays, sous mandat exclusif et révocable, la mise en marché des produits d’une de ses marques à l’équipe d’AGRO’NOVAE est la garantie d’une implication totale : ce grâce à une connaissance des territoires, des principaux acteurs de la distribution et une rémunération indexée sur les résultats.

Marques Agronovae

UNE PRÉSENCE EN FRANCE ET À L’EXPORT

En France AGRO’NOVAE couvre la totalité du territoire par sa direction commerciale appuyée d’une équipe de 25 agents commerciaux assurant sur leurs zones géographiques respectives, une relation de proximité avec les points de vente. A l’International, les visites régulières des “compte clés”, les rendez-vous téléphoniques et courriers des assistantes commerciales bilingues et l’appui d’une équipe d’agents commerciaux locaux, permettent d’exporter les spécialités alimentaires sous mandat vers plus de 26 pays sur les 5 continents.

Logo F.N.A.C.

Hervé Monchicourt,
Responsable commercial France

Herve-Monchicourt-Agro-Novae-Developpement

Donatien Monod,
Responsable commercial Export

Donatien-Monod-Agro-Novae-Developpement

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Envoyez-nous un mail

ACTUALITÉS

Anuga Show 2017 Agronovae
Food Magazine Agronovae

Les étoiles reçues lors des Great Taste awards 2017

Moisson exceptionnelle d’étoiles au Great Taste Awards 2017…
Actualité Agronovae

Nouveau site internet

Agro'Novae Développement à l'heure du world web wide !Nous…